The Notting Hillbillies - 1990
The Notting Hillbillies - 1990
1. Railroad Worksong
2. Bewildered
3. Your Own Sweet Way
4. Run Me Down
5. One Way Gal
6. Blues Stay Away From Me
7. Will You Miss Me
8. Please Baby
9. Weapon Of Prayer
10. That's Where I Belong
11. Feel Like Going Home
Le groupe :
Mark Knopfler (Voix et guitares)
Brendan Croker (Voix et guitares)
Steve Philllips (Voix et guitares)
Guy Fletcher (Voix et claviers)
Paul Franklin (Pedal steel guitare)

Mixage Bill Schnee, 1990
Production Mark Knopfler et Guy Fletcher.